Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Emil Blank, DDS -  - General Family Dentist

Neighborhood Dentistry PC

Emil Blank, DDS

General Family Dentist located in Gravesend, Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Emil Blank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emil Blank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lola G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great job
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent care
Nadia C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly. Very informative and he knowledgeable of what he spoke
Maritza C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a great experience considering the fact that I hate going to the dentist. Dr Blank explain everything to me and made sure I was comfortable. He took his time if I felt uncomfortable or felt any pain. I had a dental implant done and he did a wonderful job. Would recommend to family and friends.
Unel D.
Submitted 06/27/21
Great service Professional answered all our questions honestly.
Nissim S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
MitchelI U.
Submitted 06/21/21
Doctor Emil Blank is the best dentist i know! He fixed a cavity that was very difficult to look at and now the tooth looks brand new! I highly recommend his services. Thank you so much doctor blank! :)
Amanda G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent service!!
Carissa M.
Submitted 06/05/21
I only just started with Dr. Blank. I’ve been around to a few dentists and by far he is the most professional and kind dentist I ever met. It’s crazy but I’m looking forward to the dentist now. I highly recommend him.
Gennadiy A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always a great experience. Dr is always understand and very helpful. Front desk is amazing and helpful.
Tara S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Absolutely amazing! Best dentist, very kind, patient and did a great job with all my dental work.