Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Emil Blank, DDS -  - General Family Dentist

Neighborhood Dentistry PC

Emil Blank, DDS

General Family Dentist located in Gravesend, Brooklyn, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Emil Blank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emil Blank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Superior experience
Begenth O.
Submitted 05/07/22
Super doctor
Kevin F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing. He treats me like family.
Nina B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Blank is an amazing doctor. He is very professional, can explain everything using simple words. He knows his job.
Luiz R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Yefim K.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have known Dr. Emil Blank for about 30 years. First of all (for me) he is a very pleasant and helpful person. A good, knowledgeable and very attentive doctor, always available by phone, regardless of the time of day or his location. Will not send you to someone to pull out a "difficult" tooth or install an implant. The waiting time from the appointed one usually does not exceed half an hour. In an emergency, the doctor will immediately see you himself or, if he is physically absent, he will refer you to one of his colleagues. Huge work experience. Very nice, experienced and friendly staff. I highly respect and recommend to others Dr. Emil Blank and will never feel ashamed or remorse about it. There is a parking space for your car, which is very convenient in our ever-busy time. You can drive up to the office a minute before the appointed time and not be late. This is another huge plus.
Yevgeniya S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great doctor! Amazing person!Professional and knowledgeable!
Nabor R.
Submitted 12/06/21
This is the best dentist, the reception is very friendly and the doctor explains very well in detail any invisalign process that works for you, recommended
Yakov D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome
Tifany T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Blank is the best, he extracted my wisdom tooth and he was so gentle I didn't even notice he took it out, highly recommended
Cedric T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional and punctual
Irina O.
Submitted 10/04/21
The BEST doctor I ever met!!!
Nataliya B.
Submitted 10/02/21
I liked your service,Dr. Blank
Ariella S.
Submitted 09/29/21
This isnt a dentist...this is a gift from god!!! This dentist was born to be a dentist with his golden hands. For someone who was scared of going to the dentist, Dr. Emil Blank makes you feel at ease and only does amazing jobs ,having you leave the office with a million dollar smile
Lola G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great job
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent care
Nadia C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very friendly. Very informative and he knowledgeable of what he spoke
Maritza C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a great experience considering the fact that I hate going to the dentist. Dr Blank explain everything to me and made sure I was comfortable. He took his time if I felt uncomfortable or felt any pain. I had a dental implant done and he did a wonderful job. Would recommend to family and friends.
Unel D.
Submitted 06/27/21
Great service Professional answered all our questions honestly.
Nissim S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent